Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
More Mason Cole
Quote: @"StickyBun" said:
So from someone who watched the game yesterday: did Cole play well again yesterday?
I am no OL expert but I didn't see Cole getting pushed back by Linval and I did see him make some decent run blocks.  I would say better then Bradbury again but not great.  I would be curious about PFF grade, I know many hate them but they are more subjective my own silo gradesSmile

Lastly, I was hoping that better play from Center Cole would help the Guards but neither Guard played well yesterday.  

I was just looking to see if there were any PFF grades out there this am and there isnt yet.

I agree with Minny, he looked decent enough from my pedestrian eyes. 

Regardless of who starts this week, they better bring their A game.

IOL is going to have their hands full with Kenny Clark. 

Quote: @"purplefaithful" said:
I was just looking to see if there were any PFF grades out there this am and there isnt yet.

I agree with Minny, he looked decent enough from my pedestrian eyes. 

Regardless of who starts this week, they better bring their A game.

IOL is going to have their hands full with Kenny Clark. 
not to mention the crowd noise,  i fully expect this game to be as much a home game for the Packers as it is for the Vikings based on how many sold their seats to cowboys fans a few weeks ago.

Would Bradbury be a better fit at G?

Quote: @"Chuckf" said:

Ye

[Image: x6v614m2yq8r.jpg]

Yes....

Quote: @"Rigby" said:
@"Chuckf" said:

Ye

[Image: x6v614m2yq8r.jpg]

Yes....
If he is moved to Guard does he have to wear that uniform?

Quote: @"MaroonBells" said:
@"minny65" said:
@"MaroonBells" said:
Cole played well, but he needs to do it again today. He was one of the signings I was most excited about. Didn't play particularly well at center for the Cards, but had a couple good games at guard against very good DTs.