Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Cops killing yall up there??
So we've all seen the video of the cops killing that guy on Monday.  It doesn't look good from a distance, hopefully the streets can stay sane. 

Here's a good question, they fired all the guys involved but can they really charge all 4 with murder or can they only ding the guy who actually did the kneeling? 

Quote: @"AGRforever" said:
So we've all seen the video of the cops killing that guy on Monday.  It doesn't look good from a distance, hopefully the streets can stay sane. 

Here's a good question, they fired all the guys involved but can they really charge all 4 with murder or can they only ding the guy who actually did the kneeling? 
accessory to murder would be my guess for the others?  but I am no lawyer.

Not a large number of prosecutions in this type of case.

accomplices, all 4 should be charged
1 for murder, 3 as accessories to murder

When can we start the charges on the Breonna Taylor murderers?

America is a death cult

So according to this article, neck pinning is legal in minneapolis with training but it doesnt say if said traing was done by any of the four officers. I feel for the good cops out there but this was obviously an arrest that went sideways for some unknown resson. 

https://www.insider.com/minneapolis-police-george-floyd-maneuver-not-allowed-in-other-cities-2020-5

Quote: @"AGRforever" said:
So according to this article, neck pinning is legal in minneapolis with training but it doesnt say if said traing was done by any of the four officers. I feel for the good cops out there but this was obviously an arrest that went sideways for some unknown resson. 

https://www.insider.com/minneapolis-police-george-floyd-maneuver-not-allowed-in-other-cities-2020-5
i would believe that cops know which ones have an axe to grind, like to be rougher, bend the rules.